Address Tupalankatu 9
15680 Lahti
Open hours klo 8:00 - 16:00

Juuso Niinimäki

Product Manager
juuso.niinimaki@penope.fi
050 911 7988

Miikka Kivistö

Managing Director
miikka.kivisto@penope.fi
045 636 6123

Heikki Laine

Sales Manager, Product Group Manager of Solid Wood Machinery and House Industry
heikki.laine@penope.fi
0500 355 151

Veli-Pekka Heliander

Regional Sales Manager of South-Western Finland
veli-pekka.heliander@penope.fi
050 551 6443

Jani Hiula

Area Sales Manager of Western Finland
jani.hiula@penope.fi
040 577 7368

Atte Kekkonen

Regional Sales Manager of Eastern Finland, Product Manager Advanced Material
atte.kekkonen@penope.fi
044 296 3952

Timo Kärkölä

Regional Sales Manager of Northern Finland
timo.karkola@penope.fi
0500 617 970

Sauli Lehtonen

Solid Wood Machinery and Surface Treatment
sauli.lehtonen@penope.fi
040 673 8700

Antti Rannos

Product Group Manager Panel Prosessing
antti.rannos@penope.fi
044 970 4094

Marko Eerola

HelpDesk / Service Technician
helpdesk@penope.fi
040 154 6600

Jesse Tähtinen

Service Manager
jesse.tahtinen@penope.fi

Tero Salminen

Service Manager
tero.salminen@penope.fi

Jukka Rokkila

Technical Manager
jukka.rokkila@penope.fi
0400 904 180

Kimmo Leuku

Accessory sales
kimmo.leuku@penope.fi
040 193 3890

Juuso Niinimäki

Product Manager
juuso.niinimaki@penope.fi
050 911 7988

Sanna Tynkkynen

Controller
sanna.tynkkynen@penope.fi
040 820 2731

Hannele Laine

Sales Assistant
hannele.laine@penope.fi
050 590 7162

Jouni Pakkanen

Product Group Manager
jouni.pakkanen@penope.fi
0500 773 397

Juha Koikkalainen

Spark detection and dust extruction systems
juha.koikkalainen@penope.fi
040 590 5967

Jori Heiman

Deburring Accessories
jori.heiman@penope.fi
040 576 6337

Liisa Kiukkonen

Sales Assistant
liisa.kiukkonen@penope.fi
040 587 1916

Joni Viljanen

Software Specialist
joni.viljanen@penope.fi
040 847 9730

Pasi Honkatukia

Service Technician
pasi.honkatukia@penope.fi

Jari Lepistö

Service Technician
jari.lepisto@penope.fi

Roni Soini

Service Technician
roni.soini@penope.fi

Kimmo Vilén

Service Technician
kimmo.vilen@penope.fi

Eemeli Polvela

Service Fitter
eemeli.polvela@penope.fi

Jani Liukkonen

Service Technician
jani.liukkonen@penope.fi
040 587 2371

Jukka Mäkelä

Service Technician
jukka.makela@penope.fi
040 587 2038

Pekka Karjalainen

Service Technician
pekka.karjalainen@penope.fi
040 718 0613

Liisa Karjalainen

Service Technician
liisa.karjalainen@penope.fi

Mika Heini

ICT-Manager
mika.heini@penope.fi
040 578 7399

Elina Isotalo

Marketing Coordinator
elina.isotalo@penope.fi
044 310 0284

Maija Malmelin

Administration Assistant, Accounts Receivable
maija.malmelin@penope.fi
040 587 2039

Tuija Sääksjärvi

Administration Assistant, Accounts Payable
tuija.saaksjarvi@penope.fi
040 587 1352

Veli-Matti Kauppinen

Spare Part Manager
veli-matti.kauppinen@penope.fi
040 587 1962

Vili Forsblom

Spare Part Sales
vili.forsblom@penope.fi
040 587 1956

Jorma Sallmén

Spare Part Sales
jorma.sallmen@penope.fi
040 587 1562

Sami Virtanen

Foreman in Warehouse
sami.virtanen@penope.fi
040 587 1278

Janne Welling

Warehouseman
janne.welling@penope.fi
040 587 1252