Address Tupalankatu 9
15680 Lahti
Open hours klo 8:00 - 16:00

Otto Säntti

Service Technician
otto.santti@penope.fi

Jukka Rokkila

Managing Director
jukka.rokkila@penope.fi
0400 904 180

Varaosatiedustelut ja
-tarjouspyynnöt

varaosat@penope.fi

Janne Heikkilä

Accessory sales
janne.heikkila@penope.fi
040 530 3763

Teemu Mesiäinen

Service Manager
teemu.mesiainen@penope.fi

Topi Lehtonen

Service Technician
topi.lehtonen@penope.fi

Tiina Rönkkö

Sales Assintant
tiina.ronkko@penope.fi
040 629 9679

Marko Eerola

HelpDesk / Service Technician
helpdesk@penope.fi
040 154 6600

Sanna Tynkkynen

Financial Manager
sanna.tynkkynen@penope.fi
040 820 2731

Juuso Niinimäki

Spare Part Manager
juuso.niinimaki@penope.fi
050 911 7988

Heikki Laine

Sales Manager, Product Manager of Window and House Industry
heikki.laine@penope.fi
0500 355 151

Jesse Tähtinen

Service Manager
jesse.tahtinen@penope.fi

Tero Salminen

Service Manager
tero.salminen@penope.fi

Elina Isotalo

Marketing Coordinator
elina.isotalo@penope.fi
044 310 0284

Veli-Pekka Heliander

Regional Sales Manager of South-Western Finland
veli-pekka.heliander@penope.fi
050 551 6443

Jani Hiula

Area Sales Manager of Western Finland, Product Manager Solid Wood Machinery
jani.hiula@penope.fi
040 577 7368

Atte Kekkonen

Regional Sales Manager of Eastern Finland, Product Manager Advanced Material
atte.kekkonen@penope.fi
044 296 3952

Kimmo Leuku

Accessory sales
kimmo.leuku@penope.fi
040 193 3890

Vili Forsblom

Spare Part Sales
vili.forsblom@penope.fi
040 587 1956

Timo Kärkölä

Regional Sales Manager of Northern Finland
timo.karkola@penope.fi
0500 617 970

Joni Viljanen

Software Specialist
joni.viljanen@penope.fi
040 847 9730

Samuli Markkola

ICT Manager
samuli.markkola@penope.fi
040 672 6951

Jari Lepistö

Service Technician
jari.lepisto@penope.fi

Kimmo Vilén

Service Technician
kimmo.vilen@penope.fi

Sauli Lehtonen

Product Manager Surface Treatment
sauli.lehtonen@penope.fi
040 673 8700

Antti Rannos

Product Manager Panel Prosessing
antti.rannos@penope.fi
044 970 4094

Eemeli Polvela

Service Technician
eemeli.polvela@penope.fi

Jori Heiman

Deburring Accessories
jori.heiman@penope.fi
040 576 6337

Hannele Laine

Sales Assistant
hannele.laine@penope.fi
050 590 7162

Maija Malmelin

Administration Assistant, Accounts Receivable
maija.malmelin@penope.fi
040 587 2039

Jani Liukkonen

Service Technician
jani.liukkonen@penope.fi
040 587 2371

Tuija Sääksjärvi

Administration Assistant, Accounts Payable
tuija.saaksjarvi@penope.fi
040 587 1352

Miikka Kivistö

Chairman of the Board
miikka.kivisto@penope.fi
045 636 6123

Jouni Pakkanen

Product Manager Filter Equipment
jouni.pakkanen@penope.fi
0500 773 397

Juha Koikkalainen

Product Manager Spark Detection and Dust Extruction Systems
juha.koikkalainen@penope.fi
040 590 5967

Jukka Mäkelä

Service Technician
jukka.makela@penope.fi
040 587 2038

Liisa Karjalainen

Service Technician
liisa.karjalainen@penope.fi

Sami Virtanen

Foreman in Warehouse
sami.virtanen@penope.fi
040 587 1278

Jorma Sallmén

Spare Part Sales
jorma.sallmen@penope.fi
040 587 1562

Pekka Karjalainen

Service Technician
pekka.karjalainen@penope.fi
040 718 0613

Heikki Pietikäinen

Service Technician
heikki.pietikainen@penope.fi

Janne Welling

Warehouseman
janne.welling@penope.fi
040 587 1252

Liisa Kiukkonen

Sales Assistant
liisa.kiukkonen@penope.fi
040 587 1916