Osoite Tupalankatu 9
15680 Lahti
Avoinna arkisin klo 8:00 - 16:00

Miikka Kivistö

Toimitusjohtaja
miikka.kivisto@penope.fi
045 636 6123

Heikki Laine

Myyntipäällikkö, Tuoteryhmäpäällikkö
heikki.laine@penope.fi
0500 355 151

Veli-Pekka Heliander

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Lounais-Suomi ja Uusimaa
veli-pekka.heliander@penope.fi
050 551 6443

Jani Hiula

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Länsi-Suomi
jani.hiula@penope.fi
040 577 7368

Atte Kekkonen

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Itä-Suomi
atte.kekkonen@penope.fi
044 296 3952

Timo Kärkölä

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Pohjois-Suomi
timo.karkola@penope.fi
0500 617 970

Sauli Lehtonen

sauli.lehtonen@penope.fi
040 673 8700

Antti Rannos

Tuoteryhmäpäällikkö
antti.rannos@penope.fi
044 970 4094

Marko Eerola

HelpDesk / huoltoteknikko
helpdesk@penope.fi
040 154 6600

Jesse Tähtinen

Huoltopäällikkö
jesse.tahtinen@penope.fi

Tero Salminen

Huoltopäällikkö
tero.salminen@penope.fi

Jukka Rokkila

jukka.rokkila@penope.fi
0400 904 180

Juuso Niinimäki

Tuotepäällikkö
juuso.niinimaki@penope.fi
050 911 7988

Juuso Niinimäki

Tuotepäällikkö
juuso.niinimaki@penope.fi
050 911 7988

Sanna Tynkkynen

Controller
sanna.tynkkynen@penope.fi
040 820 2731

Hannele Laine

Myyntiassistentti
hannele.laine@penope.fi
050 590 7162

Jouni Pakkanen

Tuoteryhmäpäällikkö
jouni.pakkanen@penope.fi
0500 773 397

Juha Koikkalainen

Kipinänilmaisu- ja AL-KO-suodatinjärjestelmät
juha.koikkalainen@penope.fi
040 590 5967

Jori Heiman

Purunpoistotarvikkeet
jori.heiman@penope.fi
040 576 6337

Liisa Kiukkonen

Myyntiassistentti
liisa.kiukkonen@penope.fi
040 587 1916

Joni Viljanen

Ohjelmistoasiantuntija
joni.viljanen@penope.fi
040 847 9730

Pasi Honkatukia

Huoltoteknikko
pasi.honkatukia@penope.fi

Jari Lepistö

Huoltoteknikko
jari.lepisto@penope.fi

Roni Soini

Huoltoteknikko
roni.soini@penope.fi

Kimmo Vilén

Huoltoteknikko
kimmo.vilen@penope.fi

Eemeli Polvela

Huoltoasentaja
eemeli.polvela@penope.fi

Jani Liukkonen

Huoltoteknikko
jani.liukkonen@penope.fi
040 587 2371

Jukka Mäkelä

Huoltoteknikko
jukka.makela@penope.fi
040 587 2038

Pekka Karjalainen

Huoltoteknikko
pekka.karjalainen@penope.fi
040 718 0613

Liisa Karjalainen

Huoltoteknikko
liisa.karjalainen@penope.fi

Mika Heini

ICT-päällikkö
mika.heini@penope.fi
040 578 7399

Elina Isotalo

Markkinointikoordinaattori
elina.isotalo@penope.fi
044 310 0284

Maija Malmelin

Talousassistentti, myyntireskontra
maija.malmelin@penope.fi
040 587 2039

Tuija Sääksjärvi

Talousassistentti, ostoreskontra
tuija.saaksjarvi@penope.fi
040 587 1352

Marjo Ryönänkoski

Myyntiassistentti
marjo.ryonankoski@penope.fi
040 629 9679

Veli-Matti Kauppinen

Varaosapäällikkö
veli-matti.kauppinen@penope.fi
040 587 1962

Vili Forsblom

Varaosamyyjä
vili.forsblom@penope.fi
040 587 1956

Jorma Sallmén

Varaosamyyjä
jorma.sallmen@penope.fi
040 587 1562

Sami Virtanen

Varastovastaava
sami.virtanen@penope.fi
040 587 1278

Janne Welling

Varastomies
janne.welling@penope.fi
040 587 1252