Osoite Tupalankatu 9
15680 Lahti
Avoinna arkisin klo 8:00 - 16:00

Tiina Rönkkö

Myyntiassistentti
tiina.ronkko@penope.fi
tiina.ronkko@penope.fi

Sanna Tynkkynen

Talouspäällikkö
sanna.tynkkynen@penope.fi
040 820 2731

Nuutti Kataja

ICT-tuki
nuutti.kataja@penope.fi
040 8292 056

Jukka Rokkila

jukka.rokkila@penope.fi
0400 904 180

Elina Isotalo

Markkinointikoordinaattori
elina.isotalo@penope.fi
044 310 0284

Maija Malmelin

Talousassistentti, myyntireskontra
maija.malmelin@penope.fi
040 587 2039

Tuija Sääksjärvi

Talousassistentti, ostoreskontra
tuija.saaksjarvi@penope.fi
040 587 1352

Miikka Kivistö

Toimitusjohtaja
miikka.kivisto@penope.fi
045 636 6123

Sami Virtanen

Varastovastaava
sami.virtanen@penope.fi
040 587 1278

Janne Welling

Varastomies
janne.welling@penope.fi
040 587 1252