Osoite Tupalankatu 9
15680 Lahti
Avoinna arkisin klo 8:00 - 16:00

Teemu Mesiäinen

Huoltopäällikkö
teemu.mesiainen@penope.fi

Topi Lehtonen

Huoltoteknikko
topi.lehtonen@penope.fi

Marko Eerola

HelpDesk / huoltoteknikko
helpdesk@penope.fi
040 154 6600

Jesse Tähtinen

Huoltopäällikkö
jesse.tahtinen@penope.fi

Tero Salminen

Huoltopäällikkö
tero.salminen@penope.fi

Joni Viljanen

Ohjelmistoasiantuntija
joni.viljanen@penope.fi
040 847 9730

Pasi Honkatukia

Huoltoteknikko
pasi.honkatukia@penope.fi

Jari Lepistö

Huoltoteknikko
jari.lepisto@penope.fi

Kimmo Vilén

Huoltoteknikko
kimmo.vilen@penope.fi

Eemeli Polvela

Huoltoteknikko
eemeli.polvela@penope.fi

Jani Liukkonen

Huoltoteknikko
jani.liukkonen@penope.fi
040 587 2371

Jukka Mäkelä

Huoltoteknikko
jukka.makela@penope.fi
040 587 2038

Liisa Karjalainen

Huoltoteknikko
liisa.karjalainen@penope.fi

Pekka Karjalainen

Huoltoteknikko
pekka.karjalainen@penope.fi
040 718 0613

Heikki Pietikäinen

Huoltoteknikko
heikki.pietikainen@penope.fi