Osoite Tupalankatu 9
15680 Lahti
Avoinna arkisin klo 8:00 - 16:00

Heikki Laine

Myyntipäällikkö, Tuoteryhmäpäällikkö
heikki.laine@penope.fi
0500 355 151

Veli-Pekka Heliander

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Lounais-Suomi ja Uusimaa
veli-pekka.heliander@penope.fi
050 551 6443

Jani Hiula

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Länsi-Suomi
jani.hiula@penope.fi
040 577 7368

Atte Kekkonen

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Itä-Suomi
atte.kekkonen@penope.fi
044 296 3952

Timo Kärkölä

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Pohjois-Suomi
timo.karkola@penope.fi
0500 617 970

Sauli Lehtonen

sauli.lehtonen@penope.fi
040 673 8700

Antti Rannos

Tuoteryhmäpäällikkö
antti.rannos@penope.fi
044 970 4094

Jukka Rokkila

jukka.rokkila@penope.fi
0400 904 180

Henri Vauhkonen

Tuotepäällikkö
henri.vauhkonen@penope.fi
040 655 1499

Miikka Kivistö

Toimitusjohtaja
miikka.kivisto@penope.fi
045 636 6123

Hannele Laine

Myyntiassistentti
hannele.laine@penope.fi
050 590 7162

Jouni Pakkanen

Tuoteryhmäpäällikkö
jouni.pakkanen@penope.fi
0500 773 397

Juha Koikkalainen

Kipinänilmaisu- ja AL-KO-suodatinjärjestelmät
juha.koikkalainen@penope.fi
040 590 5967

Liisa Kiukkonen

Myyntiassistentti
liisa.kiukkonen@penope.fi
040 587 1916